

Conference Highlights:

- Recent advances in Critical Care
- Challeges during Ventilation
- NIV in Critically III
- Nuances of ICU Sedation & Delirium
- **Liquid Nutrition in ICU**
- **Ethics in Critical Care**
- End of Life issues.

Theme: **Deciphering the Mirage**



Organising Chairman Prof. P. K. Bhatia



Dr. Nikhil Kothari



Scientific Chairperson Dr. Sadik Mohammed



Workshop Co-ordinator Dr. Mritunjay Kumar





Workshop Details (Sunday, 1st Sept. 2019):

- a) Ultrasound and ECHO in ICU: Dr. Deepak Govil & Team, Medanta, Gurgaon.
- b) Mechanical Ventilation: Dr. Pankaj Anand & Team, Jaipur.

Registration Details:

Registration Fee	Till 30th June		1st July to 15th August		Spot Registration (No Conference Kit)
	ISCCM Member & PG students	Non ISCCM Member	ISCCM Member & PG students	Non ISCCM Member	For everyone
Conference & Workshop combined	Rs. 2000	Rs. 2500	Rs. 3000	Rs. 3500	Rs. 4000
Conference only	Rs. 1500	Rs. 2000	Rs. 2500	Rs. 3000	Rs. 3500

Account Details:

Account Name: Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine, Jodhpur

Account Number: 0058104000502603

Bank Name: IDBI Bank, Dhanlaxmi Towers, 1st Chopasni Road, Jodhpur

IFSC: IBKL0000058.

Conference Secretariat:

Department of Anaesthesiology & Critical Care

OT 3rd Floor, OPD Building, AIIMS Jodhpur

Mobile: Dr. Nikhil: +918003996948

Dr. Mritunjay: +919868023165

Dr. Sadik: +919414849733

Email: rajcriticon2019@gmail.com Website: www.aiimsjodhpur.edu.in



Organising Committee

Dr. Manoj Kamal

Dr. Priyanka Sethi

Dr. Bharat Maheshwari

Dr. Geeta Singariya

Dr. Shilpa Goyal

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Dr. Shobha Pareek

Dr. Vikas Rajpurohit

Dr. Bharat Paliwal

Dr. Narendra Kaloria

Dr. Manoj Parekh

Dr. Shikha Soni

Dr. Swati Chhabra

Dr. Ankur Sharma

Dr. Neeru Gaur

Dr. Vandana Sharma

Advisory Committee

Dr. Narendra Rungta

Dr. Arun Mathur

Dr. Neena Rungta

Dr. Manish Munjal

Dr. O.P. Shrivastava

Dr. Vinay Joshi

Dr. Rajeev Lochan Tiwari

Dr. Shabbar Joad

Dr. Anand Goval

Dr. Vinod Parashar

Dr. Suresh Bhargava

Dr. Pankaj Anand

Dr. K.L.Tulsiani

Dr. Shobha Ujwal

Dr. Ashok Rathi

Executive Committee

Dr. Gopal Purohit

Dr. Rajeev Mathur

Dr. Geetesh Mangal

Dr. Piyush Garg

Dr. Kushal Kataria

Dr. Rajesh Soni

Dr. Kishore Mangal

Dr. Arun Sharma

Dr. Rakesh Karnawat

Dr. Shailesh Jhanwar Dr. Vivek Bhargava

Dr. Vaibhav Bhargava

Dr. Kusum Agarwal

Dr. Rakesh Modi

Dr. Vivek Mittal

Dr. Manish Jha

Dr. Sumeet Godhwani

Dr. Mohit Roy

Dr. Nikhil Ajmera

Dr. Abhilasha Thanvi